Classic Kia
Sales, Service and Parts: 409-896-5050
Close
Classic Kia Search Icon Search Classic Kia

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Paul Little
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
GOOGLE
Sara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Sara

Johnny "Cowboy" Crawford was a great salesman! I couldn't be happier with my new SUV! The finance manager, Kenny, was great as well.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Davila
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Lexie Motley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Lexie Motley

They are awesome...

GOOGLE
GREGORY GUIDRY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
GOOGLE
Robert Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
GOOGLE
kennyrkun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-4-2019
GOOGLE
Rose Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Rose Perkins

I was so nervous when I walked in to Classic KIA, but my salesman Frank Lenormand was so friendly, and reassured me that we will work though this together. I have never have been treated so well while buying a car, but Frank went above and beyond any sales person that I've meet. Everyone was so nice, made us feel at home. And when it looked like I was getting nervous again, Frank would tell me, not to worry. He understood my situation, both He and Andrew worked to get me into a new car. Will I recommend Classic KIA? Yes!!! Thank you Frank for helping me and my family!! God bless you.

GOOGLE
Brandy Sandoval
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Brandy Sandoval

Went to Classic Kia for moral support for my in-laws while they were buying their car from Scott Wright. After he got them sat down with the finance department, he looked at my husband and said okay, which car do you want to look at? Long story short, we did not go there with the intention to buy a new car, but Scott made it so easy, no BS, tells you like it is ( which by the way is how all salesman should be 😏). You guys go see Scott, he will treat you right, and take the time to explain everything to you! I will definitely keep buying from Scott!

YELP
Dana F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
Dana F.

I had a great experience at Classic Kia. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. The salesman Shelby made the entire process of buying a car delightful.

GOOGLE
Sheldon Rice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
GOOGLE
John Moye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-29-2019
John Moye

Could have made a better deal for 1st time buyer's.

GOOGLE
Brian Freeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Brian Freeman

Man I wanna brag on my sales man James Johnson he definitely made it happen it was definitely a awesome dealing I tell ya I looked at a many of places and trucks but he definitely got me into what I was looking for and at a price that was definitely hard to beat I will definitely be back again if I am in the market for another vehicle thanks James it was definitely a pleasure doing business with ya

GOOGLE
Phyliss Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Phyliss Sims

Friendly people

GOOGLE
joseph bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
joseph bailey

My parents just had a great buying experience with Scott Wright. He took extra time with them to understand all the features of their new car. Made it a wonderful buying experience for them. Would deal with him again.

GOOGLE
Cheetah Catt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
Cheetah Catt

Love it

GOOGLE
Bob Noble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Bob Noble

Thanks to Austin Barnes and everyone that really worked to get us into the 2019 Kia Sportage FE today right color and everything. Great people and friendly makes the car buying fun no stress experience. Oh by the way they handled everything over the phone from start to finish because of my wife's medical condition then had deal ready to sign when we got there. 10 plus star rating guys will be back customer for life.

GOOGLE
Nikki Hough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
GOOGLE
Kat Marlor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Kat Marlor

My future husband and I had been looking for a vehicle, with few resources between us and limited financing. Kia not only got us into a vehicle but treated us like family. They explained everything thoroughly and patiently. Kia was understanding and flexible. We worked with two people, Eric Brown and Shelby O'brien. These two men jumped through hoops and cut cartwheels to help us. They each worked quickly and efficiently while maintaining a family friendly atmosphere. Eric was making phone calls left and right helping us with negotiating the best possible deal. (Which he successfully did!) We are officially part of the Kia Family and we plan to stay that way! Thank You Kia and Team Especially Eric and Shelby, y'all are amazing!

GOOGLE
Daniel Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Daniel Smith

Both Frank and Josh were great Sales reps and helped us find the exact car we were looking for. We came all the way from Austin after dealing with several other dealers who were difficult to work with. It was 100% worth it! Frank stayed in contact frequently while our vehicle was being delivered to the dealership. Both he and Josh sent us pictures of our vehicle when it arrived. We made the drive and within just a few hours of test driving (Josh made sure to go over every feature) and discussing finance (there we no surprises at all), we were on the road home in our new car. My wife is incredibly happy with her new car and working with Classic Kia has been the best car buying experience we've had. Thanks Frank and Josh for treating us like family!

DEALERRATER
djjjsmith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Long drive, 100% worth it!

Both Frank and Josh were great Sales reps and helped us find the exact car we were looking for. We came all the way from Austin after dealing with several other dealers who were difficult to work with. It was 100% worth it! Frank stayed in contact frequently while our vehicle was being delivered to the dealership. Both he and Josh sent us pictures of our vehicle when it arrived. We made the drive and within just a few hours of test driving (Josh made sure to go over every feature) and discussing finance (there we no surprises at all), we were on the road home in our new car. My wife is incredibly happy with her new car and working with Classic Kia has been the best car buying experience we've had. Thanks Frank and Josh for treating us like family!

GOOGLE
Katie James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Katie James

Frank and Josh in sales were so kind in helping us buy our new car. They made the drive from Austin totally worth it. We appreciate everything!!

GOOGLE
Chase Farmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Chase Farmer

Great people great experience. Big thanks to cowboy for all your help. We will be back for sure.

GOOGLE
Romanita Lawrence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Romanita Lawrence

We love Mr. James ❤ he went above and beyond to put us in a nice car :)

GOOGLE
Terra Southard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Terra Southard

Just ask for Austin!

GOOGLE
Beverly Stineff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Beverly Stineff

Had a great experience" Scott Wright was such a big help" he made everything easy for us coming from lake Charles

GOOGLE
Jackie Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
GOOGLE
Amythyst LáBeet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-7-2019
Amythyst LáBeet

It's been nearly a year and the GSM contacted me TODAY 😁 through Messenger and it's a work in progress. I was able to voice my complaints to him personally and we're working through them. I'll keep y'all updated as to how everything goes on Wednesday. I'm meeting him in Beaumont at 12 noon. Well AFTER a year of no one reaching or responding to my complaints, Mr. Eric Brown, GSM Classic Kia, offered me a "Free Oil Change" for what I went through. Some people don't understand that being rude to YOUR customers, wether you're dealing with them directly or indirectly can have a very negative impact on the entire company and ALL employees from one bad experience. Well TODAY, Mr. Brown, helped change my view on Classic Kia, not everyone should suffer for one bad apple. I respect Eric, because he reached out to me even after all this time, responded and offered me an oil change in hopes that I would change my rating on their dealership. He knows that the power of a bad review can negatively impact everyone at Classic Kia. They have earned the 5 Stars that I have given them TODAY! He was very sincere when he reached out to me and for that he had earned my respect. Thanks Eric!

GOOGLE
Jennifer Bodin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Jennifer Bodin

Our sales guy was awesome! Answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to help us!

GOOGLE
Daphanie Rhone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Daphanie Rhone

The Manager Eric and my sales person James Harris are the best!! I couldn't afford to get the deposit at the moment and Eric came up with a deal that suits us both I'm am very grateful. I work so hard and it's hard to get ahead without someone giving you a chance and they have me that chance. Great people Great atmosphere!!!

CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-30-2019

Was little more mileage than we wanted, but they provided all details, offer assistance.

GOOGLE
Jeannie Howell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Jeannie Howell

This is my first Kia that I have purchased. Our salesman Frank Lenormand was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle I wanted. He definitely went the extra mile to help us out. I will be referring to Classic Kia ! Thanks again Frank for all of your help.

GOOGLE
Billy Fitch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Billy Fitch

Great place with lots of great options to choose from & Carla Lee our salesperson was great to deal with. Carla Lee went above & beyond to help us by phone, text, email & that is why we drove over 2 hrs to buy from Classic Kia & Carla Lee!! Thanks Classic Kia & Carla Lee for such a great experience!!!!

GOOGLE
Lauren Touchet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Lauren Touchet

I want thank Carla Lee for her professional Service an for putting a smile on me an my wife an daughter with helping us get sportage KIA we are very Satisfied with it and with Carla Lee

GOOGLE
Leah Matlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Leah Matlock

Yes, I would like to express my complete happiness with my experience at Classic Kia and my salesman Jerald was extremely professional and attentive to my desire to purchase a new vehicle. With his help I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Encore and I would like to thank Mr Jerald for such an awesome experience and if I am ever in need of any future purchase I will most definitely choose Classic Kia in Beaumont Tx.

GOOGLE
Lionel Dowlah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Lionel Dowlah

Looking for the best deal, go to Johnny "cowboy" Crawford at classickia Beaumont, Texas, excellent service, quality and experience advice, customer satisfaction and honorable because with the cowboy client come first. Call him the king cowboy at classickia.

GOOGLE
John January
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
John January

Thank you for the good service

GOOGLE
S K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
GOOGLE
Painted Bat Designs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Painted Bat Designs

I had to trade in my car to get my note lower due to a financial change in my life. Jeff and his team of co-workers made sure that they got me in the right car for my finances. It was the most human interaction I’ve had from a sales team in a while. They didn’t just sell me a car, they genuinely wanted to help me and made sure that I was getting the car I needed. You all made a difference in my life and I can’t thank you enough for how much trouble you went to for me!